Two holiday projects that I forgot to post

This is the other suitcase handle, one for my suitcase. I actually crocheted this in the round straight onto the suitcase because I thought it’d make life easier not having to stitch it up, it really didn’t…

The photo does not do the yellow justice, it is horrendously fluorescent!

I made this the day we were flying back to England, it was one of two pieces of stash busting I managed whilst in Spain!
DSCN7826

The other piece of stash-busting was something that I thought my Mother-in-Law would find amusing, this monstrosity:

DSCN7808DSCN7810

A cozy for the fan. Fans get cold too sometimes…

One thought on “Two holiday projects that I forgot to post

Leave a Reply

