Being ‘creative’ at work

So I tend to spend a bit of my time at work doing ‘creative’ things with my charges. The other day my two older charges wanted to play with playdoh while the youngest slept, and the eldest suggested making clothes for Barbie. Sure, why not, I did that with her and the middle charge made Starwars things. This is the kind of activity I really love though, it’s such good fun and they are great at coming up with ideas I never would have thought of.

So I spent half an hour making a playsuit for my Barbie. Unfortunately there was only one colour available: murky brown. The result was bloody horrendous but the kids had fun as did I

 

IMAG0504

Leave a Reply

