My project for the next year

I really wanted to do a craft project of some sort, so I decided that I would do something to coincide with my birthday. I really wasn’t sure what to do, I did briefly consider doing 27 different types of crafting, which would be awesome, but with limited space already which will be further limited come September when we relocate I didn’t want to worry about where to put everything, so that’s on the back burner until we buy a place of our own!

So I’ve just decided to start and finish 28 projects between my birthday this year (which was a few days ago) until my 28th birthday next year (on the 20th of May). They can be big/small/tiny/etc, but they just need to be done by that point.  I’m going to try doing a good variety of techniques and things too of course, but I just need a nudge to get back into crafting!

I’m actually still finishing up a couple of projects that needed finishing, though I have one little project on the needles that is a new project 🙂

3 thoughts on “My project for the next year

Leave a Reply

