WIP Wednesday – 12/10/16

img_20161012_124609

So this week I have my usual two projects on the go still. I’m making some nice progress on the blanket, as you can see! I’m aiming for 5 repeats, which should make it around 90cm long, though I may stop at 4 repeats if it feels big enough, I want this one for the pram and in the car mostly, but it may be slightly too big for the car seat!

img_20161012_124703

And here is the jumper, which has both a front and a back now and part of a sleeve (well, a start on it!) I’m concentrating on the blanket at the moment as I realised that I haven’t actually made one for baby yet and so I’d prefer to have at least one finished by the time that they come along!

This weeks Rialto and SSDK totals come to:
Rialto: 4,374g left (4,382)
SSDK: 12,076g left (12,255)

 

Leave a Reply

