WIP Wednesday – 19/10/16

 

jumper

I have finished the Sherbet Blanket! I will post all about that on Friday though. Currently I am just trying to finish this jumper before starting on something else, though I’m not sure what to work on next! I have a few projects that I have bought the yarn for but haven’t started yet but I will wait and see what I’m feeling after this jumper is finished. I now have a sleeve for it and am just starting on the second sleeve. The problem with knitting is that it doesn’t use up much yarn compared to crochet!

This weeks Rialto and SSDK totals come to:
Rialto: 4,358g/4382g left (16g this week)
SSDK: 12,017/12,255g left (59g this week)

Leave a Reply

