WIP Wednesday 01/02/17

Going by my stash on Rav rather than my original calculations, I have 4095g of Debbie Bliss Rialto left, and 15080g of Stylecraft Special DK left. I think that the Stylecraft includes a mas of waterfall, but still, that’s more than I originally had! Darn.

However, progress is being made, the Carousel CAL now looks like this:

imag2178

And I’m really just focusing on getting it finished now. I’m most of the way through the red bits of the current section (7/8 done) and will try finish that section this week [if Artemis lets me]

Totals from before the 1st of February:
Rialto: 4,095/4095g left (0g before this week)
SSDK: 15,017/15,080g left (63g before this week)

 

Leave a Reply

